Webinar: Thursday, April 21 (6am, 11am, 5pm PDT) – The new highlights of RAD Studio, C ++ Builder and Delphi!

  

This webinar will offer on overview of the latest release of RAD Studio, Delphi and C ++ Builder. RAD Studio Product Managers Marco Cantu and Sarina Dupont will cover the overall product directions and provide details about today’s product and hints about its future. See how RAD Studio works with and will continue extending its support for Windows 10, multi-device development, and the Internet of Things. Embarcadero presenters will discuss among other things the following topics: A new installation tool with GetIt technology and the choice of what you want to install Extended support for Bluetooth LE on Windows 10 and a framework for IoT components FireUI App Preview – Preview your forms on any target device (desktop or mobile) … and much more!
There is one link for the 3 global webinars – you can choose the time that fits your schedule.
 

21 April 2016 06:00 San Francisco 09:00 New York 14:00 London 15:00 Berlin

 

21 April 2016 11:00 San Francisco 14:00 New York 19:00 London 20:00 Berlin

 

21 April 2016 17:00 San Francisco 22 April 2016  10:00 Tokyo 12:00 Sydney

 

 
Please register for the date and time that works best for you. Register now!
    https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/8114586402052971010
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
 
Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.