Introducing RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin – Webinars on April 21 at 6am, 11am and 5pm Pacific Time

  

 


 

 
 


RAD STUDIO WEBINAR 21 & 22 APRIL
 
Introducing RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin

 

RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin provide you with the fastest way to develop applications for Windows 10, Cross-Platform, Enterprise Architectures, Cloud Services and the Internet of Things.
During this launch webinar you’ll see how 10.1 Berlin provides:

A completely new installation experience
Enhanced quality, performance, and stability (QPS)
Enhanced developer productivity including the new floating VCL form designer
Improvements in native toolchain, compiler and platform components
New Internet of Things architecture with dozens of pre-built ThingConnect IoT components and ThingPoint Edge Services
New FireMonkey components and features including on-device preview
Enterprise strong app development for database, multi-tier and cloud technologies
And a whole lot more!

RAD Studio Product Managers Marco Cantu and Sarina Dupont will cover the overall product directions and provide technical details on the new product features. See how RAD Studio works with and will continue extending its support for Windows 10, multi-device development, enterprise development and the Internet of Things. The webinar will also include technical Delphi and C++ demos and a Q&A session.

 

There is one link for the 3 global webinars – please choose the time that fits your schedule.

21 April 2016 06:00 San Francisco 09:00 New York 14:00 London 15:00 Berlin
 

21 April 2016 11:00 San Francisco 14:00 New York 19:00 London 20:00 Berlin
 

21 April 2016 17:00 San Francisco 22 April 2016 10:00 Tokyo 12:00 Sydney
 

 
 

REGISTER NOW

 

 
 

 

PRODUCTS · SOLUTIONS · SUPPORT · COMMUNITY · STORE · CONTACT

 

 

Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.