Skill Sprint: Using FireMonkey Layouts

  

FireMonkey has many layout controls to choose from. Come learn the differences and how to use them to create dynamic, multi-platform user interfaces.

Live sessions Thursday, December 17th, 2015 for C++
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney

[Register Now]
Come back for video replay.
Learning Resources

FireMonkey Layout Strategies
Layours

Flow Layout
Grid Layout
Grid Panel Layout
Scaled Layout
Scroll Box

Related technologies

Anchors
Alignments
Margins
Padding

More layout options

Tab Control
Frames
TMultiView

CodeRage Replays

FireUI and TMultiView from CodeRage 9
TFrameStand
FireUI

Comments are closed.