Three new C++ Developer Skill Sprints in December 2015 – join the C++11 programming fun!

  

C++ Developer Skill Sprints: Use C++11 to build applications for Windows, Mac, Mobile and more.
Live sessions every Thursday from December 3 to December 17, 2015
The December 2015 series of C++ Developer Skill Sprints focuses on cool new programming tips and techniques to drive your skills to the next level. The topics have been selected to take advantage of new technologies in C++Builder 10 Seattle that you can use immediately in your existing C++Builder projects.</>

December 3 – Using Android Intents for Inter App Communication
December 10 – Regular Expressions and TRegEx
December 17 – Understanding and Using FireMonkey Layouts

The C++ skill sprints will take place at 6am, 11am and 5pm Pacific Time. There are separate registration links below for the series and times.

Join us for a webinar series beginning on Dec 03, 2015 at 6:00 AM PST (1400 UTC) Register now! https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1193280549115684610
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Join us for a webinar series beginning on Dec 03, 2015 at 11:00 AM PST (1900 UTC) Register now! https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6495699563321218306 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Join us for a webinar series beginning on Dec 03, 2015 at 5:00 PM PST (0100 UTC +1 day) Register now! https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4694398250838162434 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

You might also want to join us for the recently announced “C++ in Action Webinar: Move your C++ projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle – Wed, Dec 9 at 6am, 11am, 5pm PT”. You can find additional information and the registration link on my blog post at http://community.embarcadero.com/blogs/entry/c-in-action-move-your-c-projects-to-c-builder-10-seattle-wed-dec-9-at-6am-11am-5pm-pt
 
Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.