C++ in Action Webinar: Move your C++ projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle – Wed, Dec 9 at 6am, 11am, 5pm PT

  

A New Webinar for C++ developers to move your development forward before the new year!
C++ in Action: Move your C++ projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle
Date: Wednesday December 9, 2015

6am PST Santa Cruz / 9am EST New York / 3pm CET Frankfurt / 1400 UTC
11am PST Santa Cruz / 2pm EST New York / 8pm CET Frankfurt / 1900 UTC
5pm PST Santa Cruz / 8pm EST New York / 12 Noon AEDT Sydney (Thursday Dec 10)

Join the Embarcadero C++ team for this 1.5 hour online webinar and learn the fastest way migrate your projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle and build/update data-rich, hyper connected, visually engaging applications for Windows 10, Mac, Mobile, IoT and more using Standard C++11.
Register Now for the time that fits your schedule at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/2005546963158643202
What you’ll learn:

How to quickly migrate your C++Builder projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle
Update Your Apps UI/UX with the All New Windows 10 Look and Feel
C++11 language features for Win32, Win64, iOS and Android apps
Application Tethering for VCL and FireMonkey using C++
Enterprise Mobility Services – Creating EndPoints, Push Notifications and Custom Logins
MultiThreading with System.Threading for Mobile and Desktop Apps
Proximity base development with Beacons and BeaconFence
and more…

Who should attend?

C++Builder developers who need to move their projects to Windows 10
C++Builder VCL/Windows developers who need to also create multi-device apps
C++ developers who want to use the power of the C++11 language and the productivity of RAD, visual development
C++ developers who need to build mobile applications

Register Now!
If you don’t have C++Builder 10 Seattle already, you can [DownloadButton Product=’Cbuilder’ Caption=’Download the C++Builder 10 Seattle Free Trial’]
Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.