New Series for Q4 2015 – Developer Skill Sprints: Code, tips, tricks, Windows 10, Android, and Much More!

  

The new season of Developer Skill Sprints (Q4/2015) focuses on cool new programming tips and techniques to drive your skills to the next level. The topics have been selected to take advantage of new technologies in RAD Studio 10 Seattle and also showcase additional solutions you can use immediately in your existing projects.
Live sessions every Tuesday 
November 10 – December 22, 2015

6am Pacific Time / 9am Eastern Time New York / 3pm CET / 1400 UTC
11am Pacific Time / 2pm Eastern Time New York / 8pm CET / 1900 UTC 
5pm Pacific Time / 12noon AEDT Sydney (+1 day) / 0100 UTC (+1 day)

 
Dates/Topics
 

November 10 – Android Services for Background Execution
November 17 – GPU Computing with OpenCL
November 24 – Unlocking the Windows Runtime (WinRT) and Universal Windows Platform (UWP) on Windows 10
December 1 – Using Android Intents for Inter App Communication
December 8 – Regular Expressions and TRegEx
December 15 – Understanding and Using FireMonkey Layouts
December 22 – Developing IDE Plugins for RAD Studio

 Register Now!

6am Pacific Time Series – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2599527333209620482
11am Pacific Time Series – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6978812877408893954
5pm Pacific Time Series – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5963796519204248578 

Past Developer Skill Sprints Replays
You can find links to replays of all of the previous 84 Developer Skill Sprints on the EmbarcaderoTechNet YouTube channel using the playlist at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwUPJvR9mZHhZTajVWsgaFPLtDA-t1Xwc
 
Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.