New Developer Skill Sprints: Code, Test, Version Control, Deployment and More

  

We’re starting up a new series of the popular RAD Studio Developer Skill Sprints on July 14th. Register now to attend them live.Developer Skill Sprints: Code, Test, Version Control, Deployment and MoreLive sessions every TuesdayJuly 14 – September 29, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM SydneyThis latest season of Developer Skill Sprints focuses on programming tips and techniques most requested by attendees of the past 72 skill sprints we’ve already presented. This quarter we’ll take your developer skills to an even higher level and also get you ready for the release of Windows 10.DateTopicJuly 14Using the new native HTTP client librariesJuly 21Using Azure Translator Services for Automatic Text TranslationJuly 28Using InterBase Events and Change Views with Callback FunctionsAugust 4TestInsight: Integrated RAD Studio IDE Unit Testing Made SimpleAugust 11Taking Beacons to the Next LevelAugust 18Using Dependency Injection for Maintainable CodeAugust 25IDE Integrated Project Source Code Control using Subversion, Mercurial and GitSeptember 1Cool Dynamic Programming Tips with the Enhanced RTTISeptember 8App to Store: Build and Publish to iOS App Store and Google PlaySeptember 15Best Skill Sprint Yet! Register NowSeptember 22Delphi Anonymous Methods and C++ LambdasSeptember 29Effective LiveBindings from Forms to CodeDownload a free RAD Studio XE8 30-day license to follow along with the sessions and work with the sample code.Top reasons to attend Skill Sprints:Each 20-minute session focuses on a new skill that you can use immediatelyGet answers to your questions in a live Q&A at the end of each sessionLearn how to take advantage of the newest VCL components and modernize your applicationRegister now!

Comments are closed.