RAD Studio XE8 this week: Wednesday Lunch & Learn and Saturday Deep Dive

  

RAD Studio XE8: Wednesday Lunch & Learn and Saturday Deep Dive

Don’t miss this chance to join David I for one of these FREE technical online workshops and be among the first to see the latest RAD Studio XE8!

Lunch & Learn WebinarsBring your own lunch at your office for a 2-hour Lunch & Learn session.
Deep-Dive Online WorkshopAttend a special 5-hour Deep Dive with David I, Jim McKeeth, Al Mannarino and Nick Hodges

Wednesday, May 13, 20159am PDT / 12pm EDT12pm PDT / 3pm EDT
Saturday, May 16, 20158am-1pm PDT / 11am-4pm EDT

Learn about the new features and benefits of using Embarcadero’s RAD Studio XE8 and Appmethod for cross-platform app development. Build apps using a single-source codebase (either Object Pascal or C++) that compiles down to native executables for Windows, Mac OS X, Apple iOS, and Android, including universal binaries for iOS (both ARMV7 and ARM64).
Discover more about how to: 

Make the most of your VCL Windows applications in a connected world
Move existing code up to new levels of scalability, performance and integration
Extend existing code and build new apps to embrace mobile, new devices and Internet of Things
Utilize high-performance, easy-to-use, enterprise database connectivity
Embrace the latest compilers and toolchains
Be the most productive you have ever been – for Windows and beyond!

…and much more!
The workshop will include detailed technical demonstrations and live Q&A. Saturday’s session will include a Deep Dive into a Digital Medical Technology application that uses devices and proximity beacons.
Register today and download a copy of RAD Studio XE8 in advance to follow along.

Share This | Email this page to a friend

Comments are closed.