Webinar: See What’s New in RAD Studio XE8. Last Chance to Register!

  

Last chance to register for the RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE8 Launch Webinar. Sarina, JT, Marco and team have a great presentation planned.Windows and Beyond: See What’s New in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE8Thursday, April 9, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 10-Apr 9AM Tokyo / 10-Apr 10AM SydneyJoin Embarcadero’s Product Management team for this first look webinar of what’s new in RAD Studio XE8. New RAD Studio features will help you build amazing connected app solutions for Windows and beyond. In this webinar you will:See new innovations in multi-device, multi-form developmentBuild 64-bit and Universal apps for iOSAdd IoT solutions, like proximity awareness to your existing applicationsExtend and mobilize your Windows-based businessBe more productive than ever in the IDE

Comments are closed.