Register for the RAD in Action Webinar – Build Connected Multi-Device Apps using BaaS

  

We have another great webinar coming up in the RAD in Action series on May 14th. In this one, David I presents Cloud Services and Backend as a Service in RAD Studio, C++Builder and Delphi.RAD in Action: Build Connected Multi-Device Apps using BaaSFeaturing David Intersimone, EmbarcaderoWednesday, May 14, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 15-May 9AM Tokyo / 15-May 10AM SydneyTake your applications to new heights by integrating with leading Back-end as a Service (BaaS) providers to add functionality and platform services to your mobile and desktop applications. David I will show you how to gain easy access to common services in the cloud without having to build or maintain the back-end services yourself.Click here to register for the webinarTopics covered in this webinar:Build multi-device service based applications using the FireMonkey and VCL frameworksUse push notifications to engage your users on any device or platformAccess data and object storage in the cloudProvide application and storage security with user authenticationWork with popular BaaS providers including Kinvey and Parse using a component based API

Comments are closed.