Register for Developer Skill Sprints for RAD Studio, C++Builder and Delphi

  

Embarcadero has a great new series of webinars starting this week called Developer Skill Sprints.Developer Skill SprintsFast programming tips, tricks and techniques that you can use right nowYou’re invited to join the software development experts at Embarcadero each Tuesday and Thursday for Programmer Skill Sprints – 20-minute online live tutorials on software development for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.Live sessions every Tuesday & ThursdayMay 29-July 29, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / Wed & Fri 9AM Tokyo / Wed & Fri 10AM SydneyDateTopicMay 29Use C++ Packages in your 64-bit Windows ApplicationsJune 3Remote Control a Windows App from a Mobile DeviceJune 5Add Taskbar Controls to your Modernize your Windows ApplicationsJune 10Modernize your Windows Look and Feel with TMS Modern UI Bonus PackJune 12Add Ads to Monetize your Mobile AppJune 17Create and Consume a Custom REST APIJune 19Push a Notification from your Windows App to your Mobile Apps with Kinvey BaaSJune 24Manage User Accounts and Storage with Parse BaaSJune 26Create a Tablet-specific VCL Windows AppJuly 1Talk to GPS and Accelerometer on your Windows Tablet with VCL*More sessions will be added through July 2014.Download a free RAD Studio XE6 30-day license to follow along with the sessions and work with the sample code.Top reasons to attend Skill Sprints:Each 20-minute session focuses on a new skill that you can use immediatelyGet answers to your questions in a live Q&A at the end of each sessionSessions cover application development for Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android with C++ and Object Pascal and include source codeRegister once and attend as many sessions as you can. Don’t miss these live events!

Comments are closed.