Looking to rise to the data security challenge?

  

Join me on Wednesday 28th May as we rise to the database security challenge on Windows, Android, iOS, Mac OSX, Linux and Solaris.
Data security is a hot topic right now, and one that is causing a lot of headaches. When it comes to securing your data and applications, small changes can make a massive difference. During the webinar there will be a number of tips relevant to whatever platform or database you develop with. We will also look at how to address a number of these challenges easily by exploring secure database storage with InterBase.
To find out more on this topic, or even if you can’t make it and want to catch the replay later, register now and “Rise to the Data Security Challenge”.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 29-May 9AM Tokyo / 29-May 10AM Sydney

Register Now

Mobilizing Enterprise data – Free White Paper.
If you want to get a head start before the webinar, then it may also be worth downloading this free white paper
Mobilizing Enterprise Data:  Top 5 mistakes and how to avoid them!

Comments are closed.